Concurso de Canto "A capella Participa y diviértete" Week 08|| by @saneunji || Ocean Deep

Good day to all the music lover here in #DanceandMusic community. I guess you are all doing fine today. And to @danieldedosd2 thank you for initiating this contest that encourages all music lover here in the community, professional or non-professional singer, to share our love to music. This contest is amazing just like " Music ".

Today the weather is fine but I'm kinda busy with my work and honestly it started to stress me out so I thought of making a diversion to relax my mind. Good thing I found this contest by sir @danieldedosd2 which is the " A Capella Singing " and thought of recording an acapella song during my break- time, well I can only do things like this during my free time.

So without further ado here's my video doing the acapella singing that was recorded today. The title of the song is Ocean Deep by Cliff Richard. I hope you like it.

By the way I am @saneunji from Philippines not a professional singer but I love music the most. I am an old soul who likes music from 60's, 70's and 80's. For me music is as important as life, for without music the world is lifeless. Music is my favorite past time that eventhough I am not that good in singing, I would still sing my heart out. Music will never die atleast in my heart 🙂

I guess that would be all for now. I hope music lovers like me will continue to share their God given talents in the community.

More Power to all of You!!!

Always,
@saneunji

I would like to invite @hae-ra and @jenny018 to also share their talents here in the community.

Sort:  

Hola, @saneunji, Tienes un dulce y preciosa voz es agradable ver tu presentacion bienvenida #danceandmusic Te compartire por aqui otros concursos en las que puedes participar.
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/4mmjtf-mi-top-favorito-mix-concursos-actualizados-danza-fitness-and-musica
suscribete al grupo facebook de la comunidad.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub

@saneunji es un placer tenerte nuevamente en el concurso tienes una voz maravillosa y tu canción es perfecta para tu voz, bella interpretación mi bella amiga, gracias por traernos esta canción tan bonita... Gracias por participar...

Entrada Sobresaliente...

Aprobada.png

Hi sir @danieldedosd2 thank you so much for always appreciating my voice. To receive an appreciation coming from you sir is such an honor and heart-flattering as well. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54