Keep fit and have fun week 69 | Legs Workout (Original Rock Music) [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Greetings, fitness people from Steemit! This week I was encouraged to participate in this initiative for sport and happiness. The last month I have concentrated more on working my legs, the idea is to lower the point of gravity of my body a bit, since I have big shoulders and my bones are heavy. I'm sure that will help me improve my balance.

The music in the video is my own, it's me playing the electric guitar, an instrument I've been practicing since 10 years ago. It's a Hard Rock track to improvise that I did a while back.

Thanks for visiting my post, I hope it stays in shape. Happy day!


[ESP] ¡Saludos, gente fitness de Steemit! Esta semana me animé a participar en esta iniciativa para el deporte y la felicidad. El último mes me he concentrado más en hacer piernas, la idea es bajar un poco el punto de gravedad de mi cuerpo, ya que tengo hombros grandes y mis huesos son pesados. Estoy seguro de que eso me ayudará a mejorar mi equilibrio.

La música del video es propia, soy yo tocando la guitarra eléctrica, instrumento que practico desde hace 10 años. Es una pista de Hard Rock para improvisar que realicé hace un tiempo atrás.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación, espero que se mantenga en forma. ¡Feliz día!

Sort:  

Buen trabajo amigo. Me encantó tu rutina de entrenamiento. Saludos.

Muchas gracias, amiga @mariajruizb. Bien amable de tu parte ¡ Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67