Keep fit and have fun week 63 | Torso routine by @ricardomello [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Hello, community! This is my first participation in this fitness event, I think is a good motivation for get up and funk. I have been doing diferents sport since I was a little boy, I like to practice it in different places, sometimes I go to the mountain by my self, other times I just stay in my room and do some push ups, I like to hear music while I'm training it gives me more energy.

The music on the video is original, I did it by myself, I'm a musician, mostly playing guitar and electric guitar, I like techno, rock and funk music.

Thanks for visiting, hope you have a great day and keep active.

Good bye, until next time!


[ESP] ¡Hola, comunidad! Esta es mi primera participación en este evento de fitness, creo que es una buena motivación para levantarse y activarse con el ejercicio. He estado haciendo diferentes deportes desde que era pequeño, me gusta practicarlo en diferentes lugares, a veces voy a la montaña solo, otras veces me quedo en mi habitación y hago algunas flexiones, me gusta escuchar la música mientras entreno me da más energía.

La música del video es original, la hice yo mismo, soy músico, principalmente toco guitarra y guitarra eléctrica, me gusta el techno, el rock y el funk.

Gracias por visitar, espero que tenga un gran día y se mantengan activo.

¡Adiós, hasta la próxima!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14