SING AND PLAY-WEEK 136-Ekta chithi dio by @rajib833

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is my 1st entry for sing and play contest.Thanks @danceandmusic for this amazing contest.Today i'm singing a romantic song called,"Ekta Chithi Dio" which is written by Shakirul Islam(elder brother) and tuned by @roy.sajib(elder brother).

I played three instrument in this song.The instrument i'm playing on screen is called Banjo.The Hand baya and Mondira are playing in the background.

Video Link :


Lyrics

মন খারাপের হাওয়ায় ভাসাও
তোমার উত্তরীয়
সুযোগ পেলে বন্ধু আমায়
একটা চিঠি দিও..

সেই চিঠিতে যতন করে
তোমার যত কথা
পাঠায় দিও বন্ধু আমায়
তোমার আকুলতা..
উজানে ভাসাইওরে নাও
ভাটিতে না যাইও
সুযোগ পেলে বন্ধু আমায় একটা চিঠি দিও

যেদিন তোমার তল্লাটেতে
শ্রাবণ করবে ধাওয়া।
বৃষ্টি হয়ে আসবো আমি
উত্তাল হবে হাওয়া।
পরানে মাখিয় সে মেঘ
হাওয়াতে ভাসিয়ো
সুযোগ পেলে বন্ধু আমায় একটা চিঠি দিও

English Meaning

Float in the wind of bad mood
Your scarf
Give me a chance
Give me a letter ..

Care in that letter
As much as you say
Send me a friend
Your anxiety ..
Take it upstream
Don't go downstairs
Give me a letter if you get a chance

The day in your footsteps
Shravan will chase.
It will rain
The wind will be strong.
The cloud that flies in the soul
Float in the air
Give me a letter if you get a chance

Hope you guys enjoyed the song.Please let me know how was the song?.Your valuable comment and vote will encourage me to perform in future contest.

Thank You All

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful rendition!

Thank you so much!! ❤️

Wawww waw.. thanks bro sharing this song. Yor are such a talented musical boy I've ever seen. I believe, music is in your blood. Keep going Honu.. @tarpan have you heard this? What's your opinion Buddy?

Oh dada i love you 😍 you are so much inspirational ❤️

খুব সুন্দর হইছে।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ দাদা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42