You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paper Kites - St Clarity

My father died in a bus accident, total 23 people died along with my father and my mother could not bear this shock and hardly after 6 months my mother also died, at that time I was 13 years old, I was in 7th class and now my graduation is in 2 years, since then till today I am an orphan and I always remember my mom and dad, it seems that they are sitting near me, but when I open my eyes, I feel sad. And since then till today I am alone and Said will remain alone because I don't even have a girlfriend. If someone asks with whom do you live, I answer that I am alone. So the answer comes from there, you are an orphan, so you can understand further, I cannot say anything further and I move on being sad, oh sorry, why am I telling you guys,

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@pradeepbind/make-your-achievement-1-distribution-or-rules-for-rookies-my-father-died-in-a-bus-accident-read-this-blogs

I also follow you ,you support me and I support you.

Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47