Updates form my performance with Aurelie Freoua

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi dance and music community,

Last Wednesday I had the great opportunity to perform with Aurelie Freoua at City Versus Nature by Gabriel fine arts. The exhibition was a group exhibition by several different artists and my long term collaborator Aurelie had two paintings in the show.

5E481FB9-3ED3-4777-B601-EB32457045D5.jpg

We had the great opportunity to perform live in the courtyard.

IMG_3974.jpeg
This time Aurelie was painting on silk, using a cloakroom rack as a frame, and she painted two silk paintings, one representing nature and one the city.

IMG_3988.jpeg
The great Chris freeman also was there to take photos, so I will be able to share some of his as soon as I get them.

IMG_3944.jpeg

city versus nature is a very relevant concept since we always publicly discuss the destruction of nature by industry.

I love to be involved in projects where dancing has a bigger meaning than just the movement itself.

I will upload a video as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Hermosas obras de arte me encantaron las fotografias..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47