You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contests and projects on Steemit - #3

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Thank you!! @donatello I wanted to also ask you it is ok with you if I write about the podcast I do on your page. It will start going live on April 18th and it is about artists in conversation. I would only post music and dance related stuff of course even though the podcast is more open to also visual arts and other things. I want to upload the interviews both on YouTube and dtube so I would like to create a post with the d tube links, some photos and video links about each person. maybe it would be nice for the community. so far I have interviewed a jazz drummer, a screen actress (wich doesn't really go with the page), a musical theatre dancer and singer and a jazz voice student , but I will have many more dancers and musicians. let me know what you think, I don't mind if you don't think it is suitable, just wanted to ask.

Sort:  

Yes please, share your interviews, I like that kind of post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03