Dancing at Sunday Arts Club

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have one new video for you and two old ones, lol.

Well this blogpost is more about the new one, but the other two are for reference in case someone is interested, and also since there are always new people joining, I thought it would be nice for you to be able to see the links to those too.

Sunday Arts Club is an afternoon filled with different art forms, from theater to poetry, to dance, to music, painting and Photography. Performers have 20 minutes slots, and the audience mingles, gets some drinks and food and just enjoy.

Trix Mendez invited me to perform in August and It was my first time performing there.

IMG_5346.JPG
I was so lucky(and happy) that my "stage" was literally in a photography installation by Mervin Rands, and in the middle Isabel Paget had set up her paint box so we were able to interact before she started her performance.

Here Is a little video excerpt:

If you want to see more projects that were curated by Trix here are a few more videos of older performances:


I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63