Collaboration with Victor Lawrence: Dance / Composition

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Dance and Music Community,

Today I want to show you my collaboration with Victor Lawrence, a multi-instrumentalist and music producer currently based in Rome, Italy and me in London, UK.

We created this for the freedom of art improvisation jam which is still happening online, since the start of the lockdown.

Victor and I first met at this jam session and improvised together, but this was our first time collaborating. He com[osed the track in a few days and we recorded it in a zoom meeting on Sunday afternoon. So basically it is pretty fresh!

I hope you like this contribution and I would be very grateful if you could also subscribe to my YouTube channel, it really helps me to get my work seen, as YouTube pushes channels with more activity out more.

Thank you!!! and I hope you enjoy!

\

IMG_3599.JPG

Sort:  

Maravilloso trabajo. Me encanta la pasión con que bailas amiga. Y esta melodía estuvo magnífica. Felicidades a ambos. Tu cuerpo conversó con la música en cada movimiento. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92