[Eng-Spa] Muerto en Choroní 🎵 cover song by @oscarcampos86

Welcome to my blog

bienvenidos a mi blog

Greetings, my dear friends from #steem I bring you a cover for movido called "Muerto en Choroní" in the style of the urban circle group. I hope that everyone takes care of themselves and uses the respective biosecurity standards to face the pandemic, they are loved. I leave my interpretation to you.

Saludos, mis queridos amigos de #steem les traigo un cover para movido llamado "Muerto en Choroní" al estilo del grupo círculo urbano. Espero que todos se cuiden y usen las respectivas normas de bioseguridad para afrontar la pandemia, se les quiere. Les dejo mi interpretación.

Video:

Muerto en Choroní

Me voy pa' la playa, no me importa nada
Yo vivo en la playa mientras tu trabajasss...
Yo no soy neoliberal, tampoco soy comunista
Solo soy un mamarracho que se la tira de artista
Quisieron etiquetarme buscando politizarme
Entre marcha y contra marcha para poder pisotearme
Ya he tocado el fondo, por eso respondo
Ya he tocado el fondo por eso les digo así ...
Yo mejor me voy, me largo de aquí
Me van a encontrar muerto en Choroní
Porque no soy de derecha, porque no soy de la izquierda
Porque todos tus problemas a mi me saben a mmm
No soy de derecha tampoco soy de la izquierda
Porque toda tu pelea te lo juro que me enferma.
No quiero ser militar, ni fiscal del ministerio
No quiero ser un esclavo ni luchar contra el imperio
No soy líder sindical, tampoco dueño de empresa
Quiero cobrar mi quincena pa' gastármela en cerveza
Ya he tocado el fondo, por eso respondo
Ya he tocado el fondo por eso les digo así...
Yo mejor me voy, me largo de aqui
Me van a encontrar muerto en Choroní
Yo mejoe me voy, me largo de aqui
Me van a encontrar muerto en Choroní
No me importa el presidente aunque me pele los dientes
Tampoco sus enemigos porque sé que todos mienten
El gran remedio es lo que dicen los medios
Pero cuando veo a hermes no lo tomo tan en serio
No canto contra los pobres, no canto contra los ricos
No quiero que me controles hasta cuando te lo explico...
Este plan de economía a mi ya me tiene molesto
Y tú me pides que viva con gallinas en el techo...
Porque no soy de derecha, porque no soy de la izquierda
Porque no quiero ir a marchas, tampoco tocar corneta...
Ya no los aguanto más, déjenme vivir en paz...

Dead in Choroní

I'm going to the beach, I don't care about anything
I live on the beach while you work ...
I'm not a neoliberal, I'm not a communist either
I'm just a jerk who plays it as an artist
They wanted to label me seeking to politicize me
Between march and against march to be able to trample me
I've already hit the bottom, that's why I answer
I've already hit the bottom, that's why I tell you like this ...
I better go, get out of here
They will find me dead in Choroní
Because I'm not from the right, because I'm not from the left
Because all your problems to me know me ...
I am not from the right nor am I from the left
Because all your fighting I swear it makes me sick.
I don't want to be a military man or a prosecutor
I don't want to be a slave or fight the empire
I am not a union leader, nor a company owner
I want to collect my fortnight to spend it on beer
I've already hit the bottom, that's why I answer
I've already hit the bottom, that's why I tell you like this ...
I better go, get out of here
They will find me dead in Choroní
I'm better, I'm leaving, I'm out of here
They will find me dead in Choroní
I do not care about the president even if I peel my teeth
Neither are his enemies because I know they all lie
The great remedy is what the media say
But when I see hermes I don't take it so seriously
I don't sing against the poor, I don't sing against the rich
I don't want you to control me until I explain it to you ...
This economy plan already has me upset
And you ask me to live with chickens on the roof ...
Because I'm not from the right, because I'm not from the left
Because I don't want to go to marches, I don't want to play the cornet either ...
I can't take them anymore, let me live in peace ...

🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶

Thankful for your visit!

¡Agradecido por tu visita!

Thanks for coming!

¡Gracias por venir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64