Dance week 192 "Better Off Alone" by @oriongg

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos un gusto saludarles, espero que se encuentren bien. Esta semana es estado observando excelentes entradas y lo mejor es que seguimos bailando y disfrutando de la musica que a la final es lo que mas nos mueve. Este tema tenia semanas rondando en mi cabeza porque recientemente lo habia escuchado pero tambien sonaba mucho durante mi infancia asi que me dije. porque no bailarlo? y solo coloque la musica y a bailar...

Hello friends, a pleasure to greet you, I hope you are well. This week is been seeing excellent entries
And the best thing is that we continue dancing and enjoying the music that in the end is what moves us the most. This song had been around for weeks in my head because I had recently listened to it but it also sounded a lot during my childhood so I told myself. why not dance it? and just put the music on and dance ...

atomos.png

Muchas Gracias por tu vailoso apoyo.. Nos vemos en la proxima..!!!

Thank you very much for your valiant support .. See you next time .. !!!

IMG_20210206_140236.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30