Sing and Play Week 134, my entry @nattybongo

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello to all,

This marks my second entry to the sing and play contest and today i would be sharing a fun cover i did with my friend on Jailer by ASA. We both played while i sang alongside, i played the keyboard and he played the guitar. I hope you like it and a big thank you to @donatello for another opportunity to share.





Until next time, have a wonderful week. Cheers to music, cheers to life and cheers to steemit.

CC:
@mariajruizb
@danieldedosd2

Sort:  

Felicidades por esta entrada, este genero musical cuadra muy bien en tu voz @nattybongo, me hubiese gustado verte de frente, cuando cantamos, nuestro rostro transmite emociones increibles, sin embargo tu voz viaja en el viento acariciando todo el ambiente dejando un lindo recuerdo para esta semana #134 de sing and play. Tu acompañante toca muy lindo. Bendiciones.

Thanks for your beautiful words once again, i am making preparations to enter the retro contest once again, i'm thinking Son of Man from Tarzan, i will try and show my face more often too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32