Sing and Play Week 133, my entry @nattybongo

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello,

I actually saw this contest in @pennsif news and i knew i just had to enter. I hope i am not too late though as today marks the deadline for submission. For my entry I submitting a cover of Justin Bieber's Love yourself which i did with my friend. I sang and he played. I hope you like it and thanks for the opportunity @donatello.

Cheers

cc:
@mikeylorenzo
@musicians
@edwardstobia
@mariajruizb
@danieldedosd2

Sort:  

Mi querido amigo @nattybongo que bueno que steemit rompe las fronteras y gracias a estas iniciativas podamos escuchar el talento de nuestros amigos de la plataforma, eres increíble y tu compañero también es genial de verdad me la pasé muy bien escuchándote cantar y a tu amigo en la guitarra, espero esta publicación le den el valor que se merece. Un gran saludo desde la tierra mas bella de Venezuela Cumaná, en el Oriente con las playas más hermosas... Dios te bendiga y te cuide en estos tiempos tan difíciles...

Dear @danieldedosd2, i must say you comment has flattered me beyond the word flatter and i am grateful you watched and liked the video. And i am grateful for the opportunity to share always. Thanks for your time and stay safe too. God Bless

Thank you for sharing this lovely cover!
Well done!

Thank you

What a lovely and soothing cover, Great work to the both of you !

Thank you

Me alegra muchísimo que te hallan votado y eso me hace muy feliz, siento que con mi mensaje pude ayudarte, aunque no hubiese sido por el mensaje, siento una gratificación inmensa que te valoraran tu publicación como ella merecía, de eso se trata steemit de actuar como una gran familia. Muchos éxitos en las siguientes publicaciones @nattybongo

Thank you for the opportunity too, i am truly grateful and grateful to the entire community. I look forward to better days ahead

Saludos amigo gracias por la mención, te felicito, tienes un talento muy bonito, durante todos los años en que he compartido conocimiento vocal con mis amigos he aprendido un poco a conocer los colores de nuestra voz y en ti veo un arcoiris que promete esperanza y mucho exito. Sigue adelante, saludos con caeiño desde Venezuela.

 3 years ago (edited)

I am truly grateful for your kind words Maria and I feel so motivated to give out my best, thank you very much and God Bless You too

AWESOME really, what a great voice.

Thank you so much I appreciate it

Great job : I really enjoy both performance. The singing and the guitar play

Thanks Edy

Excellent entry to this week of Sing And Play where your voice and the musician's skill on the guitar delight us all with good music. Keep up the good work!

Greetings!

Thanks I’m glad you like it☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97