SO YOUNG cover by @nastyasam for Dance and Music

Hello dear friends! I hope everyone is safe and sound going through this difficult time! My heart is breaking apart for millions of innocent Ukrainians suffering right now from the disgusting political games of a madman... I just pray for it to stop before more people get hurt!

Here in Berlin, we provide our help as volunteers, launch charity projects, and support everyone in need. Above all, I find it extremely important to support Ukrainian children who will shape future generations!

So the cover I share today is So Young song by Portugal The Man to all the young people who has to stay strong these days!

Sort:  

Your voice is amazing , kudos 🙌🙌

I love your cover.

It's very sad to see so much suffering of innocent people.

Thank you @donatello

It is sad indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95