PRICE OF PURPOSE rap beat by @nastyasam for Dance and Music Show

Hello world! Today it is 22 degrees in Berlin, sunny and everyone is smiling! I have been to occupied with the studio opening lately so I have hardly noticed the spring upcoming. We were hoping to open our space at least by the beginning of April, however it takes us more time to prepare everything...

It has been almost 9 months since the beginning of the reconstruction works and my dopamine system is barely hanging on... Now I realise why the majority of the start-ups shut down quite soon, because it is psychologically challenging to invest energy, time and money for way too long without getting any result or satisfaction.

I know that the hard work always pays off, it is just difficult for me to stay optimistic, energised, motivated and sane! Sometimes in the darkest moments I think of giving up on everything but then I remember that only losers do not take responsibility for anything, and the more you take, the more you win in the end!

So do not give up when it feels like too much to bare because it probably means that something beautiful is about to enter your life!

P.S. The beat I would like to share with you today is far away from perfect production, but I can now hear all the imperfections and sonic issues, but this is the process of learning, so please do not hesitate to tell me what you truly think about the beat Price of Purpose.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you so much for taking part in the dance and music show!

Please have a look at, https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance-and-music. You can sign up at https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance%20and%20music/signup if you are not a member and you will receive 10 Dance and music tokens.

Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55