Mad About You cover by @nastyasam for Dance and Music

Hi there! How are you all doing this week? I can finally feel spring everywhere around, I can smell it in the air, I can see it on cheerful people's faces... This is probably my favorite season of the year when the entire flora arises in all its beauty. There are more sunny days than rainy ones, and everyone enjoys staying outside! Isn't it amazing?

Today my choice of cover fell on Mad About You by Hooverphonic. Frankly speaking, I only listened to the original song after I had heard a cover on Voice which was really good and made me curious about the original version.

Let's hope my version is not the worst, and at least I have managed to share the vibe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47