Sing and play week 171 - LAST CHRISTMAS cover by @nastyasam for Dance and Music

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas, everyone! I hope everyone will have much fun these holidays, spend time with beloved ones, and get some decent rest from this hectic high-speed life.

I would love to wish you all happy holidays with the one and the only each year this season - Last Christmas by Wham! I tried to do this cover my way, so this version is a little more lyrical and cute than the original one.

Enjoy

Sort:  

It's a very nice cover. Thank you for sharing!
You could take part in Sing and play week 171 with this post. Just add "Sing and play week 171" to the title if you like to take part.
The title could be: Sing and play week 171 - LAST CHRISTMAS cover by @nastyasam for Dance and Music.

Merry Christmas!

Sure, I would love to!

Great, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50