HYPER SESSION beat by @nastyasam Sing and play week 225

in Dance and music showlast year (edited)

Hello friends! Today was a fantastic day! I started my morning off by hitting the books, and I really got into my studies. I felt like I was really able to focus and absorb a lot of information.

After that, I've been working on two new beats that we started last week, and today we finally finished it. I couldn't be more thrilled with how they turned out. Both beats have a great flow yet they are so different.

In the end I can say that today was a day full of productivity. It's important to remember that even small victories and achievements can contribute to our long-term success and make us feel good about ourselves.

So, if you're ever feeling down or unmotivated, just remember to keep pushing forward and focus on the things that make you happy and fulfilled. With hard work and dedication, you can achieve your goals and make your dreams a reality. Today was a great reminder of that for me.

P.S. Let me know how you feel about HYPER SESSION beat!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Nice beat!
I would appreciate it if you could add "Sing and play week 225" to the title of your post.
Have a nice evening!

Thanks! No problem, will do so!
Have a great day you too!

custom_json- ssc-mainnet1:
"contractName":"tokens",
"contractAction":"transfer",
"contractPayload"
"symbol":"DAM",
"to":"nastyasam",
"quantity":"10.00000000",
"memo":"For Sing and play week 225,
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@nastyasam/hyper-session-beat-by-nastyasam. Thank you for your support!"

Please read, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/this-account-is-buying-and-selling-selected-engine-tokens-in-order-to-support-the-dance-and-music-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45