HOUSE OF THE RISING SUN - my cover

Hello everyone! I congratulate you all on the beginning of winter!

For me, it is the time when the countdown starts. The 1st of December means I only have one month left to finish what I started or achieve something I planned at the beginning of the year. That is why I become really productive and energized around this time of the year. I try to catch on to everything I somehow skipped because of a change in plan or simply my old friend laziness.

Snow is the only thing missing here in Berlin to finally get this Christmas vibe. Maybe next time I will cover one Christmas song to share with you.

Sort:  

Muy buena interpretación mi bella, me fascinó, gracias por compartir siempre tu talento con nosotros.

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Brava, you sang this lovely song passionately. Nice one

Very passionate
I love your voice and the way you the guitar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82