HIP-HOP BEAT produced by @nastyasam

A big hello to all my beautiful people out here!

It has been a while without my appearance on Steemit and my beloved Dance and Music community. This year started with horrible news from Ukraine and these events have been tearing my heart apart ever since.

I cannot complain about how difficult this year has been for me, as there are millions of people whose conditions will never compare. I did my best though to help as many Ukrainian people out there and refugees who came to Berlin as I could.

Together with family, we decided to launch a music studio to give jobs to talented people of artistic professions who ran from the war in Ukraine. And as we took that decision back in March 2022, the workload started.

This is our first business ever, and we do not have much experience, but along with our passion, beliefs, and hopes, we gradually go through the launching process.

Our studio is called SHREE. LAB OF ARTS is located in the center of Berlin. Currently we are finishing construction work there, but the music is already being produced.

Today, I would like to share with you our very first product HIP-HOP BEAT called FLOWER POWER which anyone can download for free!

Together with our sound engineer, I created this beat and will keep working and improving myself every single day! Let me know what you think about this beat and please feel free to express an honest opinion so I would know what could be possibly be changed and improved!

P.S. The artwork for every cover is also created by me.

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez, If you vote for us, get daily upvote to your post!

I like the artwork and the track too.
Hopefully, you will create more tracks.

I'm trying to support the dance and music community as much as I can. Please visit https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance-and-music and maybe https://www.mintme.com can give you some ideas for your business.

Happy New Year!

Thank you very much @donatello !
Happy New Year!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47