BLUE JEANS - Lana Del Rey cover by @nastyasam

Hi there! How are you really? I feel fantastic because today my friend and I performed in the street. He is in charge of the beat so he plays tambourine, and I play the guitar and sing. The weather in Berlin was very nice today, lots of people were spending time outside, so the atmosphere was amazing!

I have been singing all day long and eventually decided to film and upload Blue Jeans by Lana Del Rey.

Hope you will enjoy it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a very artistic performance. Congrats.
Performing in the street is the best way to overcome shyness and pass the invisible border between being a musician and baing an Entertainer. The latter brings fortune and fame

Thank you very much! That is so true! I could not agree more as I was pretty nervous the very first time we played, but after 4-5 performances, anxiety was gone, and I felt just great!

I loved it, nice performance 👏👏

What a beautiful voice friend, that perfoman looks great on you, and the guitar has a great and deep sound, the only thing I did not like is that when I was trapped by your voice the song ended hehehe a greetings from Venezuela

Thank you so much for your feedback! I have already heard from other people about the length of my covers... I guess I should start making them longer after all

Wow I love this ❣️❣️ @nastyasam.. your song performance just made my night dear... I played it almost three times.. thanks alot.. keep up the great work dear @nastyasam

I love Lana del Rey, you have a beautiful voice... greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01