Sing and play week 137 I Edited this video specifically for Dance and Music

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

hello comrades steemit all back with me on this really great dance music platform.
Today I will share a special video I edited of my own work along with music and cinametic and I donate to this great community so that all the members here are entertained, then I also want to power up my account, so that this community will progress and be even more successful.

enjoy the music

Below is a link to my own original YouTube channe

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEogTwolFdNKzVcaav5nSjQ/videos

song lyrics

[Intro]
G

[Verse]
G C
Dalam hate sabe teurasa sayang
D G
Dalam hate sabe teurasa rindu
Em Am
Lagu syahdu loen dendangkan
D G
Ubat rindu keu gata dinda

G C
Dalam hate manteng teu uke sayang
D G
Syair cinta keu gata bungoeng keumang
Em Am
Lagu rindu loen dendangkan
D G
Ubat rindu keu gata intan

[Chorus]
G7 C
Hate loen leupie ban ie emboen
D G
Sijuek dalam jantoeng rihoen keu gata
G7 C
Oh sampe pajan keuh sayang
D G
Rindu nyoe loen peundam di dalam dada

G7 Am
Adak na sayeup ka loen teurebang
D G
Bak gata oh sayang, mita peunawa
G7 Am
Adak na sayeup ka loen teurebang
D G
Bak gata oh sayang, mita peunawa

[Solo]
G C D G Em Am D

[Chorus]
G7 C
Hate loen leupie ban ie emboen
D G
Sijuek dalam jantoeng rihoen keu gata
G7 C
Oh sampe pajan keuh sayang
D G
Rindu nyoe loen peundam di dalam dada

G7 Am
Adak na sayeup ka loen teurebang
D G
Bak gata oh sayang, mita peunawa
G7 Am
Adak na sayeup ka loen teurebang
D G
Bak gata oh sayang, mita peunawa

[Outro]
G

how will I delegate all my steem power to this community, when someday I have a lot of steem power. information please @donatello

There are different worlds living in this world. They are us ... and I love all of us 🙏🏻❤

Regards @mrjhon01

cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@musicfoesteem
@booming0

@hive-118409 admin
@mikeylorenzo admin
@donatello admin
@davidsuarezms mod
@jubei333 mod
@edwardstobia mod
@kingtamarah mod Dancer
@davidcentenor mod Singer
@oriongg mod Singer
@manuelramos mod
@mariajruizb mod
@danieldedosd2 mod Musician
@edmundocentenor mod Musician
@eugelys mod Singer
@josesalazar200 mod Singer
@mariluna mod
@daniel2001 mod Musician
@shemzee mod Musician and contest creator
@cesar24 mod Singer
@petrahaller mod
@marvalstudios mod
@danceandmusic mod Delivering prizes
@enginewitty mod
@amazona06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40