Sing and play week 127 - Toca Toca Singing Fly Project cover by @mosharroffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello all the dearest music lover,
This is @mosharroff from Bangladesh. I am Brigading here with my first ever entry post. I am really so much excited participating in "Dance And Music" Community

For Sing and play week 128 I like to share this cover of a very popular Latin Dance song.

Toca-Toca" is a Romanian song by the band Fly Project. The Genre is a mixture of dance, trance, and Latin pop. Fly Project was formed by Tudor Ionescu and Dan Denes. It is a bilingual Latin dance song, sung in English and Spanish and contains some similarities to Eurodance and house music.

And Yeah I am not from Latin, I am a Bengali.

Enjoy Everybody Let's sing and have more fun!

Original Lyrics by Musixmatch

Toca Toca


Oh you say no no no
I say no, no, no, no
You say take me home
I say Dom Perignon
You say no no no
I say no, no, no, no
No no no
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca, toca, toca
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca, toca, toca
Oh I wanna say rain on me forever
Rivers of champagne
Celebrate together
Oh I wanna say rain on me forever
Rivers of champagne
Celebrate together
Hasta la vida loca, loc, a loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
Te Toca toca toca
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
I see your eyes every day and every night
And I, I wanna hold you
Love you 'till the end of time
Stay over night
'Cause I want you in my life
And I, I wanna love you
I will never make you cry
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
Hasta la vida loca, loca, loca, loca
Te encanta la música
Te toca toca toca
Te Toca toca toca
Te Toca toca toca

English meaning of Toca Toca song

Touch touch

I already want that you fill my whole body with kisses, boy
But I shouldn't give you everything before time

So let's give it step by step
Invite me to a drink, tell me that I'm pretty
And let's give it step by step
And so I'll stay by your side

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you

As much as I wanted, I couldn't avoid
I told you couple of rudeness in the ear, without thinking
I dominate you in the mental game
In the one for one, you won't win

That I like you, there's no doubt
That I love you, there's no doubt
Here is running, always for mine
If he bites my neck hard I become lucia

That I like you, there's no doubt
That I love you, there's no doubt
Here is running, always for mine
If he bites my neck hard I become lucia

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you (boy, boy)

The hard of the hard, counts and swears
I want you to lower all my body temperature
I'm hotter than the sun, don't take me to the mall
The one that I already have
Let's do little things you and me

That I like you, there's no doubt
That I love you, there's no doubt
Here is running, always for mine
If he bites my neck hard I become lucia

That I like you, there's no doubt
That I love you, there's no doubt
Here is running, always for mine
If he bites my neck hard I become lucia

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you

I want a crazy night
A crazy night full of madness, wags the whole waist
Let's play touch, touch
And just make me that I lose my senses, together with you (boy, boy)

(Touch. touch)

(Let's play touch, touch)
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/toca-toca-touch-touch.html

Thank you very much everyone for watching certainly feel free to leave a comment!
Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Great fun performance! Thank you for joining this dance and music community.
This community needs more dance lovers from Bangladesh and other countries. If you know anyone, who loves dancing, please invite them to join us.

Of course Mr. @donatello I will invite in this awesome platform. And Thank you so much dear man. I love your work too..🧡

I have following your account. You can do this also dude.

Please change in title, "week 128" to "week 127".
I follow you now.

Done dear🙂

ফাটায়া দিছো মামা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45