Dance Party Week 23 ✨“FELIZ”✨by @morenaluna

in Dance and music show3 years ago

IMG-20210313-WA0034.jpg



Amigos de #danceandmusic un cordial saludos para todos. Hoy paso por aquí para presentarles mi participación en la semana 23 de la fiesta de baile. FELIZ es el nombre del tema que escogí para esta ocasión y así me sentí al compartir esta entrada con mi hija Mariana y mi sobrina María Daniela, como a ambas les gusta la canción les pregunté si querían participar conmigo y enseguida se pintó una sonrisa en su mirada.

Saber que son felices, que disfrutan cantando y bailando es muy placentero, su energía es única y se contagia.

Los invito a ser Felices y de la mejor manera, manteniendose activos cantando y bailando en esta comunidad! 🎤🎶💃🏽


English


IMG-20210313-WA0032.jpg

Friends of #danceandmusic a cordial greetings to all. Today I am here to present my participation in week 23 of the dance party. HAPPY is the name of the song I chose for this occasion and that's how I felt when sharing this post with my daughter Mariana and my niece María Daniela, as they both like the song, I asked them if they wanted to participate with me and right away a smile was painted in his eyes.

Knowing that they are happy, that they enjoy singing and dancing is very pleasant, their energy is unique and it is contagious.

I invite you to be Happy and in the best way, staying active singing and dancing in this community! 🎤🎶💃🏽

Sort:  

Nice family friendly video and post!

Thanks for your appreciation!

Que baile tan hermoso las amo con todo mi corazón. 👏👏👏👏💞❤️💝

Y nosotras a ti! 🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34