Sing And Play Week 150 // Tanpa Batas Waktu // Cover Song

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

Sing And Play Week 150! This time I'm back to take a part on this weekly music celebration. The song that I cover for this ocassion is one of the current hit song in my country, Indonesia. This song is originally written by Ade Govinda. Then the singer of the song is one of the best vocalist here, Fadly. He is also the frontman of legend band name's PADI. The title of the song that I cover is TANPA BATAS WAKTU means UNCONDITIONAL LOVE. Check my video out Steemians...

Aku masih ada di sini
Masih dengan perasaanku yang dahulu
Tak berubah dan tak pernah berbeda
Aku masih yakin nanti milikmu

I'm still here
Still with my old feelings
Never change and never be different
I'm still sure it'll be yours

Aku masih di tempat ini
Masih dengan setia menunggu kabarmu
Masih ingin mendengar suaramu
Cinta membuatku kuat begini

I'm still in this place
Still patiently waiting for your news
Still want to hear your voice
Love makes me strong

Aku merindu, ku yakin kau tau
Tanpa batas waktu, ku terpaku
Aku meminta walau tanpa kata
Cinta berupaya
Engkau jauh di mata tapi dekat di doa
Aku merindukanmu

I miss you, I'm sure you know
No time limit, I'm stuck
I ask even without a word
Love strives
You are far in the eyes but close in prayer
I Miss you

Aku masih di dunia ini
Melihatmu dari jauh bersama dia
Walau pasti ku terbakar cemburu
Tapi janganlah kau ke mana-mana

I'm still in this world
Watching you from afar with him
Even though I'm sure I'm burning with jealousy
But don't you go anywhere

Aku merindu, ku yakin kau tau
Tanpa batas waktu, ku terpaku
Aku meminta walau tanpa kata
Cinta berupaya, ooh

I miss you, I'm sure you know
No time limit, I'm stuck
I ask even without a word
Love strives, ooh

Aku merindu, ku yakin kau tau
Tanpa batas waktu, aku terpaku
Aku meminta walau tanpa kata
Cinta berupaya

I miss you, I'm sure you know
No time limit, I'm stuck
I ask even without a word
Love strives

Engkau jauh di mata tapi dekat di doa
Aku merindukanmu
Aku merindukanmu
Aku merindukanmu

You are far in the eyes but close in prayer
I Miss you
I Miss you
I Miss you

20210706_215551_0000.png

Sort:  

Hi, I really enjoyed your participation. The melody of the song is magic and your interpretation was made with a lot of feeling. May you have a lot of success this week.

Hi, thank you so much for stopping by and watch my video. I'm indeed appreciate it. Hope you also have a great Success then. Have a good time 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70