Sing And Play Week 148 // Bintang Kehidupan // Cover Song

Sing And Play Week 148 ..

This time I post my entry on Sing And Play Week 148 by singing a song from lady rocker of Indonesia, Nike Ardila. The tittle of the song is Bintang Kehidupan. You may check the link of the following video...

Jenuh aku mendengar
Manisnya kata cinta
Lebih baik sendiri

I'm tired of hearing
The sweet word of love
Better be alone

Bukannya sekali
Sering ku mencoba
Namun ku gagal lagi

Not once
I often try
But I failed again

Mungkin nasib ini
Suratan tanganku
Harus tabah menjalani

maybe this fate
handwriting
Have to endure

Jauh sudah langkahku
Menyusuri hidupku
Yang penuh tanda tanya

I've come a long way
Tracing dreams
Full of question marks

Kadang hati bimbang
Menentukan sikapku
Tiada tempat mengadu

Sometimes the heart is worried
Determine my attitude
No place to complain

Hanya iman di dada
Yang membuatku mampu
S'lalu tabah menjalani

Only faith in the chest
What makes me able
Always endure

Malam-malam aku sendiri
Tanpa cintamu lagi
Ho-uwo, oo-oo
Hanya satu keyakinanku
Bintang kan bersinar
Menerpa hidupku
Bahagia kan datang, oh

What makes me able
Always endure
My nights alone
Without your love again
Ho-uwo, oo-oo
My only belief
Stars shine
imagining
Happiness will come, oh

20210706_215551_0000.png

Sort:  

Nice song my broe..

Thanks braderku 😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42