Sing And Play Week 147 // Suara Kuberharap - Hijau Daun // Cover Song

20210714_110331_0000.png

Sing And Play Week 147! Greeting to all great Steemians who are still active to work on our beloved platform. On this ocassion, I'm back to take part on Sing and play week 147. I'd like to sing or cover An Indonesian Song from the band HIJAU DAUN with the tittle of the song SUARA KUBERHARAP. You may check this video out guys...

Di sini aku masih sendiri
Merenungi hari-hari sepi
Aku tanpamu
Masih tanpamu

Here I am still alone
Contemplating lonely days
I'm without you
Still without you

Bila esok hari datang lagi
Ku coba hadapi semua ini
Meski tanpamu oh
Meski tanpamu

When tomorrow comes again
I'm trying to face all of this
Even without you oh
Even without you

Bila aku dapat bintang yang berpijar
Mentari yang tenang bersamaku disini
Ku dapat tertawa menangis merenung
Di tempat ini aku bertahan

If I get a shining star
The calm sun is with me here
I can laugh crying contemplating
In this place I survive

Suara dengarkanlah aku
Apa kabarnya pujaan hatiku
Aku di sini menunggunya
Masih berharap di dalam hatinya

Voice listen to me
How's my idol
I'm here waiting for it
Still hope in his heart

Suara dengarkanlah aku
Apakah aku slalu dihatinya
Aku di sini menunggunya
Masih berharap di dalam hatinya

Voice listen to me
How's my idol
I'm here waiting for it
Still hope in his heart

Kalau ku masih tetap disini
Ku lewati semua yang terjadi
Aku menunggumu oh
Aku menunggu

If I'm still here
I went through everything that happened
I'm waiting for you oh
I'm waiting

Suara dengarkanlah aku
Apa kabarnya pujaan hatiku
Aku di sini menunggunya
Masih berharap di dalam hatinya

Voice listen to me
How's my idol
I'm here waiting for it
Still hope in his heart

Suara dengarkanlah aku
Apakah aku ada dihatinya
Aku di sini menunggunya
Masih berharap di dalam hatinya

Voice listen to me
How's my idol
I'm here waiting for it
Still hope in his heart

Suara dengarkanlah aku
Apa kabarnya pujaan hatiku
Aku di sini menunggunya
Masih berharap di dalam hatinya oh
Suara dengarkanlah aku

Voice listen to me
How's my idol
I'm here waiting for it
Still hope in his heart

20210706_215551_0000.png

Sort:  

Hermosa Melodia me encanto mucho una linda interpretacion saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54