Sing And Play Week 138 // Cover An Indonesian Song by NOAH - SALLY SENDIRI

20210510_174628_0000.png

Sing And Play Week 138. On this ocassion I'm back with another cover song. It is an Indonesian song from one of the greatest band in Indonesia, NOAH. The tittle of the song is SALLY SENDIRI or The Lonely Sally in English translation. This one of NOAH greatest hits that I cover many time previously. So, I hope everyone stop by and watch this video will be okay with my video cover of this song at this time.

Biar Sally mencariku
Biarkan dia terbang jauh
Dalam hatinya hanya satu
Jauh hatinya hanya 'ku

Let Sally find me
Let she flies away
In her heart only one
Deep in her heart just 'me

Katakan 'ku takkan datang
Pastikan 'ku takkan kembali
Lalu biarkan dia menangis
Lalu biarkan dia pergi

Say 'I'm not coming
Make sure 'I won't come back
Then let her cry
Then let her go

Sally, kau selalu sendiri
Sampai kapan pun sendiri
Hingga kau lelah menanti
Hingga kau lelah menangis

Sally, you're always alone
Until whenever alone
Until you're tired of waiting
Until you're tired of crying

Sally, kau selalu sendiri
Sampai kapan pun sendiri
Hingga kau lelah menanti
Hingga kau lelah menangis

Sally, you're always alone
Until whenever alone
Until you're tired of waiting
Until you're tired of crying

Biar Sally mencariku
Biarkan dia terbang jauh
Dalam hatinya hanya satu
Jauh hatinya hanya 'ku

Let Sally find me
Let she flies away
In her heart only one
Deep in her heart just 'me

Katakan 'ku takkan datang
Pastikan 'ku takkan kembali
Lalu biarkan dia menangis
Lalu biarkan dia pergi

Say 'I'm not coming
Make sure 'I won't come back
Then let her cry
Then let her go

Sally, kau selalu sendiri
Sampai kapan pun sendiri
Hingga kau lelah menanti
Hingga kau lelah menangis

Sally, you're always alone
Until whenever alone
Until you're tired of waiting
Until you're tired of crying

Sally, kau selalu sendiri
Sampai kapan pun sendiri
Hingga kau lelah menanti
Hingga kau lelah menangis

Sally, you're always alone
Until whenever alone
Until you're tired of waiting
Until you're tired of crying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68