Why do we dance?

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dance is a beautiful art form that allows me to express myself through a creative outlet. It is a way to connect with people from all around the world as it is a universal language. It helps keep my mind and body in check. Dancing makes me feel extremely happy.
I try to dance every day but this is not the case and that is OK. Dance should never feel forced. I learn the technique and movements but I always dance from the heart.

Why do you dance?

Sort:  

When I dance, I feel rich.
When I dance, I don't have the need to travel.
When I dance, I don't pollute the environment.
When I dance, I'm happy.
When I dance, I feel young again.
When I dance, I don't need painkillers.
Let's dance and have fun!

Please share and support this post, thanks.

You lose weight and have fun. As well as strengthen your leg muscles and impress people at the club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93