Dance Week 195: My Entry @mbozekobrice

Happy Weekend steemians, i pray its all fun-filled for us all.
Welcome to my first post in this community.
Dancing is a precious art to me, something I use to motivate myself when am down, celebrate when am on track, Dance is part of my lifestyle.
I did this choreography with a friend of mine. Its a vibe from Bamenda, Cameroon. We had fun while working this out and hope yoh will have fun too after watching. Let me know if you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Hi guys, I love your dance. One day I will dance like you.

Thank you Sir

These are kool, acrobatic and energetic dance moves. Should take some dance lessons with you @mbozekobrice.
@saxopedia @fombae and @njiatanga, i think we need to create some Steem dance moves that we can push to go viral.
#Steemit Dance Challenge on my mind.
Hope you are ready for this @mbozekobrice. Get into the kitchen lets cook up something.

Always ready Senior. Lets cook it

Espectacular mis amigos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95