Dance party week 31 Happy day to All Mothers I am very happy @mariluna, Mariluna

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola, buenas tardes queridos amigos, Dios los bendiga con su poder sobrenatural.

Hello, good afternoon dear friends, God bless you with his supernatural power.

Hoy se celebra, un día muy especial aquí en Venezuela es el Día de la Madre.

image.png

Es una fecha un tanto comercial desde mi punto de vista, ya que todos los días deberia ser el Día de la Madre. ese ser especial que por su gracia estamos en el mundo, mi madre es el ser más bondadoso, simpático y tierno que existe en el mundo, mi mejor amiga nadie nos va a querer más que ella que nos dio el ser.

image.png

Luego le sigue mi abuela, Otilia, que nació en la isla de Margarita Venezuela, una mujer hermosa y piadosa, que es un pozo de afecto y la quiero mucho, no tuvo mucha educación formal pero me atrevería a decir que ella es diseñadora profesional porque en su época de juventud y hasta hace poco realizaba hermosas artesanías.

image.png

Agradezco a Dios por tener a estas dos grandes mujeres en mi vida. escribiendo estas palabras me pongo un poco sensible al pensar en todas las cosas por las que ha pasado la humanidad Dios nos da paz en medio de la Tormenta y aún podemos reír y hacer un Baile en Familia con estas palabras les presento mi entrada esta semana con mi canción favorita Mariluna original Pecos Kanvas. un cantante Venezolano muy exitoso en los generos musicales de lambada, merengue y baladas romanticos.

En este Baile Participa, mi madre, mi abuela, mi Tio Felipe uno de los Tios que mas le gusta la fiesta muy alegre, mi hija y yo, mi padre grabandonos un equipo feliz jeeeejeee.

Today is celebrated, a very special day here in Venezuela is Mother's Day

.

It is a somewhat commercial date from my point of view, since every day should be Mother's Day. that special being that by his grace we are in the world, my mother is the kindest, most sympathetic and tender being that exists in the world, my best friend no one is going to love us more than she who gave us being.

Then she is followed by my grandmother, Otilia, who was born on the island of Margarita Venezuela, a beautiful and pious woman, who is a well of affection and I love her very much, she did not have much formal education but I would dare to say that she is a professional designer because in his youth and until recently he made beautiful handicrafts.

I thank God for having these two great women in my life. writing these words I get a little sensitive to think about all the things that humanity has gone through and that God gives us peace in the middle of the Storm and we can still laugh and do a Family Dance with these words I present my entry this week with my favorite song Mariluna original Pecos Kanvas. a very successful Venezuelan singer in the musical genres of lambada, merengue and romantic ballads.

Participate in this Dance, my mother, my grandmother, my Uncle Felipe one of the Uncles who most likes a very happy party, my daughter and I, my father recording a happy team jeeeejeee

image.png

Hasta, la proxima fiesta de Baile, mis amores, saludos con Cariño @donatello y todo el equipo #danceandmusic gracias por su apoyo y hacer posible esta iniciativas que fortalecen los lazos de union familiar.

gracias @steemcurator01 por brindar tambien su apoyo a mi contenido Dios los bendiga!

Until, the next dance party, my loves, greetings with Cariño @donatello and the whole team #danceandmusic thank you for your support and making possible these initiatives that strengthen the ties of family union.

Thank you @steemcurator01 for also supporting my content. God bless you!

image.png

si deseas participar en esta actividad visita el siguiente enlace.

If you want to participate in this activity visit the following link.
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/dance-party-week-31-see-who-took-part-in-dance-party-week-30-let-s-dance-and-have-fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45