Dance and have fun week 146 Opus - Life Is Life

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola, amigos hoy, les estare compartiendo mi danza divertida, es bastante clásica llamada Live Is Life original de la agrupación "Live Is Life" austriaca Opus. fue grabada en 1984 Fue un éxito número uno en Europa en el verano de 1985. Es decir ha sido una cancion de gran popularidad a traves del tiempo muchos artistas han hecho cover de esta espectacular melodia espero disfruten mi video realmente me deje llevar por la energia que me transmitia el ritmo ..

Hello, friends today, I will be sharing my fun dance, it is quite classical called Live Is Life, original from the Austrian group "Live Is Life" Opus. Recorded in 1984 It was a number one hit in Europe in the summer of 1985. That is to say, it has It has been a song of great popularity over time, many artists have covered this spectacular melody. I hope you enjoy my video, I really let myself be carried away by the energy that the rhythm transmitted to me.

Saludos con cariño, a todo el equipo de #danceandandmusic gracias por cada semana hacer posible esta iniciativa.

Greetings with affection, to the entire #danceandandmusic team, thank you for every week making this initiative possible.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_Is_Life

visita el siguiente enlace para participar en esta iniciativa.

visit the following link to participate in this initiative.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/dance-and-have-fun-week-146-see-who-took-part-in-dance-and-have-fun-week-145

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65