Dance Week #197 "Ajena" Dance by: @mariarenas

in Dance and music show3 years ago

image.png


Qué tal amigos de #steemit, me siento contenta de volver a estas actividades de esta comunidad de dance and music, por motivos del trabajo, estuve un poco alejada de esta plataforma, pero ya me siento un poco más libre y puedo volver con todos los ánimos, hoy voy a bailar esta canción titulada ajena, de Dylan fuentes y mike towers, me acompaña mi hermana menos Cris, que esta animada a pertenecer a esta plataforma de steemit, muy pronto la veremos aquí.


Hello, friends of #steemit, I am happy to return to these activities of this dance and music community, for work reasons, I was a little away from this platform, but I already feel a little more free and I can return with everyone The spirits, today I am going to dance this song titled alien, by Dylan fuentes and mike towers, my sister is with me except Cris, who is encouraged to belong to this steemit platform, we will see her here very soon.



Siempre será un verdadero gusto participar en estas actividades de esta comunidad que de gran manera administras @donatello.


Thanks for all support given to all this communities @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31