Dance and have fun week 139 - "Baby Shark"

Hoola amigoos de la comunidad de #danceandmusic, espero que esten muy bien soy nueva aqui en Steemit y en esta comunidad. Siempre me gusto la musica y el baile pero nunca pude como tal entrar en este mundo. Pero ahora soy Mamá y como dicen una mamá tiene que saber y hacer de todo para que los niños esten contentos.


Hello friends of the #danceandmusic community, I hope you are very well, I am new here at Steemit and in this community. I always liked music and dance but I could never enter this world as such. But now I am a Mom and as they say, a mom has to know and do everything so that the children are happy.

La verdad es que me gusta bailar aunque lo hago muy mal, je je je. Siempre digo que tengo dos pies izquierdos. Cuando era niña siempre bailaba con mis primas y hacíamos coreografías y nos presentábamos en los cumpleaños de la familia. Al crecer me aleje todo eso pero ahora poco a poco lo e retomado me gusta bailar con mis niños nos divertimos mucho y hacemos un gran equipo aunque el mas chiquito es muy poco tremendo también baila con nosotros.

The truth is that I like to dance although I do it very badly, heh heh. I always say that I have two left feet. When I was a child I always danced with my cousins and we did choreography and we performed on family birthdays. As I grew up I moved away from all that but now I have taken it up again little by little I like to dance with my children, we have a lot of fun and we make a great team, although the youngest is very little tremendous also dances with us.

Bueno y ahora como estoy en esta comunidad puedo compartir con ustedes los bailes que hago con ellos en nuestro tiempo libre. El baile de hoy es la cancion favorita del mas pequeño Dani fue el primer baile y la primera canción que aprendió, no se dejen engañar por su tamaño solo tiene dos años, hahaha. Bueno aqui les dejo baile de Baby Shark.

Well now as I am in this community I can share with you the dances that I do with them in our free time. Today's dance is the youngest's favorite song. Dani was the first dance and the first song she learned, don't be fooled by his size, he's only two years old, hahaha. Well here I leave Baby Shark dance.

Espero que les guste, nosotros nos divertimos mucho haciendo como pueden ver no ensayamos nada y fue un poco improvisado, hahaha. Les dejo muchos saludos, no vemos pronto con mas videos con mis pequeños.

Hope you like it, we had a lot of fun doing as you can see we didn't rehearse anything and it was a bit improvised, hahaha. I leave you many greetings, we do not see soon with more videos with my little ones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part but you need to change your video setting. At the moment your video is private and nobody can watch it.

Muchas gracias por avisarme ya lo acomode de verdad no sabia soy nueva por aqui y no se mucho voy aprendiendo poco a poco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55