Dance and have fun week 143// (Dance Monkey). By @mariaemilia18

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)
Hola amigos de #steemit un saludo cargado de mucho amor y buenas vibras y que todos sus objetivos se les cumplan a mis amigos de #danceanmusic .

El día de hoy me animé a compartirles esta baile tan divertido , movido y sobre todo tan especial pues mi mamá me acompaño en este baile tan lindo.❤️

Hello friends of #steemit, a greeting full of love and good vibes and may all your goals be fulfilled to my friends from #danceanmusic.
Today I was encouraged to share this dance so fun, moved and above all so special because my mother accompanied me in this dance so beautiful.❤️

Después de insistirle semanas y tanto a mi mamá para que bailará conmigo; hoy por fin lo logré. Demostrándole que no es importante la edad, si no la disposición y las ganas de divertirmos.

After insisting for weeks and so much to my mother to dance with me; today I finally made it. Showing him that age is not important, if not the disposition and the desire to have fun.

Además de integrarnos también queremos motivar a otras mujeres mayores a atreverse a bailar; sin miedo, ni prejuicios más bien con mucho entusiasmo y alegría.

Besides integrating, we also want to motivate other older women to dare to dance; without fear or prejudice rather with a lot of enthusiasm and joy.

Me encantó mucho poder montar con mi mamá la coreografia de la canción (Dance Monkey) nos costo muchisimo pero lo logramos!!

I loved being able to put together the choreography of the song (Dance Monkey) with my mother, it cost us a lot but we did it !!

Gracias amigos de #danceanmusic por darme la oportunidad de participar en este concurso espero que les haya gustado pues a mí me encantó.🤗❤️

Thank you #danceanmusic friends for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest I hope you liked it because I loved it. 🤗❤️

Sort:  

Pusiste a mi mamá a bailar jajajajaja 💞

Claro que sii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16