Keep fit and have fun week 92 | Rutina de abdominales | by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Bienvenidos/Welcome

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit, espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy estaré participando en el concurso "Keep fit and have a fun week 92" les estaré mostrando una mini-rutina de abdomen que me han ayudado mucho, les dejo el enlace:https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-92-how-to-enter-40-of-this-post-payout-is-going-to-brisethandarcia-and-marcix, espero lo disfruten mucho.

Hello to all my friends from steemit, I hope you are well, today I will be participating in the "Keep fit and have a fun week 92" contest, I will be showing you a mini-abdomen routine that has helped me a lot, I leave you the link:https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-92-how-to-enter-40-of-this-post-payout-is-going-to-brisethandarcia-and-marcix, I hope you enjoy it a lot.

Como siempre les agradezco mucho su apoyo, les mando buenas vibras y espero disfruten del post.

As always, I thank you very much for your support, I send you good vibes and I hope you enjoy the post.

Sort:  

Copiaste mi rutina? Jajaja, solo bromeo, pero realmente hago ejercicio como tú.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44