DANCE WITH SHEMZEE FOR A BETTER WORLD. REGGAE WEEK by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Estoy aquí de nuevo/I am here again

Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit, espero se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy estaré concursando en "DANCE WITH SHEMZEE FOR A BETTER WORLD. REGGAE WEEK" cuando escuche la canción me pareció súper divertida así que me anime a hacer una coreografía, espero lo disfruten mucho.

Hello to all my friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well, today I will be competing in "DANCE WITH SHEMZEE FOR A BETTER WORLD. REGGAE WEEK" when I heard the song I found it super fun so I was encouraged to do a choreography, I hope you enjoy it a lot.

SaIudos a todos Ios amigos de Ia comunidad #danceandmusic y #steemvenezueIa y sin más que decir, me despido.

Greetings to all the friends of the #danceandmusic and #steemvenezueIa community and without further ado, I say goodbye.

@marcix

Sort:  

Me encanta nena. Felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77