Dance week 235 | Hip Hop | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

¡Bienvenidos!/Welcome!

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit, el día de hoy estaré participando para "Dance week 235" con una entrada un poco diferente y llena de energía, estaré bailando Hip Hop, un genero de baile que disfruto mucho y espero que ustedes también, espero se unan a esta iniciativa y ver sus entradas, aquí les dejo la mía:

Hello to all my friends from Steemit, today I will be participating for "Dance Week 235" with a little different and full entrance, I will be dancing hip hop, a dance gender that I enjoy a lot and I hope you too, I hope you They join this initiative and see their tickets, here I leave mine:

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!

See you in the next post!

@marcix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63