Dance week 231 | Dance Crip | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

¡Hey amigos!/Hey friends!

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de Steemit, el día de hoy me sentía muy animada, así que he decidido grabarles algo. Baile una de mis actuales canciones favoritas, del artista argentino Trueno, la canción lleva por nombre "Dance Crip" realmente me divertí mucho con este vídeo, y espero lo disfruten.

Hello to all my dear friends of Steemit, today I felt very encouraged, so I have decided to record something for you. Dance one of my current favorite songs, by the Argentine artist Trueno, the song is called "Dance Crip" I really had a lot of fun with this video, and I hope you enjoy it.

Me despido con mucho amor hacia ustedes, y nos vemos en el próximo post.

I say goodbye with much love to you, and see you in the next post.

@marcix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93