Dance party week 68 | WAP | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic el día de hoy les traigo mi participación para el concurso "Dance party week 68" estaré bailando uno de los trends mas atrevidos y divertidos de Tiktok, se trata de "Wap" y bueno me divertí mucho la verdad, así que espero lo disfruten, sin más nada que decir, les dejo mi entrada:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance party week 68" I will be dancing one of the most daring and fun trends of Tiktok, it is "Wap" and well I had a lot of fun the truth, so I hope you enjoy it, without anything else to say, I leave you my entry:

Nos vemos en el próximo post

See you in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64