Dance party week 63 | Woman x Doja Cat | by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos / Hi friends

Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit, de la comunidad #danceandmusic y #dance , espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy les traigo un baile super movido y divertido, estaré bailando una cancion muy conocida, una canción que realmente disfruto mucho e incluso se hizo muy viral, se trata de "Woman" de Doja cat, me deje llevar un poco e improvise, aquí les dejo mi entrada:

Hello to all my friends from Steemit, from the #danceandmusic and #dance community, I hope you are well, today I bring you a super moving and fun dance, I will be dancing a well-known song, a song that I really enjoy a lot and even It became very viral, it's about "Woman" by Doja cat, I got carried away a bit and improvised, here is my entry:

Me despido con mucho amor, les mando buenas vibras a todos ustedes, gracias por su apoyo.

I say goodbye with much love, I send good vibes to all of you, thank you for your support.

@marcix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30