Dance party week 55 | "Up" x Cardi B | by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola a todos/Hi everyone!

Hola a todos mis amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero se encuentren bien. Lamento haber estado tan ausente, he estado ocupada con el trabajo, pero tuve la oportunidad de volver a grabar para ustedes y me siento muy feliz. El día de hoy les traigo un baile super divertido y lleno de energía, estaré bailando "Up" de Cardi B, cosa que me encanta bailar, ya que siento que me conecto bien con la canción, espero lo disfruten mucho como yo lo hice.

Hello to all my friends in this beautiful community, I hope you are well. I am sorry I was so absent, I have been busy with work, but I had the opportunity to record again for you and I am very happy. Today I bring you a super fun dance full of energy, I will be dancing "Up" by Cardi B, which I love to dance, since I feel that I connect well with the song, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Como siempre les agradezco mucho su apoyo, les mando buenas vibras y espero disfruten del post.

As always, I thank you very much for your support, I send you good vibes and I hope you enjoy the post.

@marcix

Sort:  

Bailaste Genial amiga bella me encanto la bonita energia que proyectas saludos!

You are receiving an upvote from me because you are dancing very well and because you are taking part in an event organised in this community. Other posts in this community don't receive an upvote from me.

 3 years ago 

TRANSACTION
30/10/2021, 20:59:15

Transaction ID:
8ab15df9797a067c2aa38ceb040a6ddc1a03df95

Sidechain Block: 9590882

From: @danceandmusic
To: @marcix

Amount: - 3 DAM

Memo: For creating your post in the "Dance and music" community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29