Dance party week 35 - "Problema" by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

¡Hola a todos!/Hello everybody!

Hola a todos mis amigos de ésta hermosa comunidad, el día de hoy me encuentro muy emocionada ya que les estaré mostrando un baile súper divertido del género urbano, me divertí mucho haciéndolo ya que me gusta mucho este género, así que espero que lo disfruten mucho y me den su apoyo, si les gustaría verme bailar otro tipo de baile, hazmelo saber, ya que mi meta es bailar diferentes tipos de géneros. Sin más nada que decir, me despido.

Hello to all my friends in this beautiful community, today I am very excited because I will be showing you a super fun dance of the urban genre, I had a lot of fun doing it since I really like this genre, so I hope you enjoy it a lot and give me your support, if you would like to see me dance another type of dance, let me know, since my goal is to dance different types of genres. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah, that`s a super cool urban dance. Bravo

omg, thankss <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66