Dance and music show week 292 - DANZA KUDURO

in Dance and music showlast year

¡Bienvenidos!/Welcome!

Espero se encuentre bien todos mis amigos de dance and music, el día de hoy he decidido compartir este baile con ustedes, ya que me sentía muy animada y tenía tiempo sin bailar, en mi casa lamentablemente no tenemos internet por los momentos así que se me hace muy difícil subir contenido de forma constante. Estaré bailando "Danza Kuduro" de Don Omar, un clásico para mí, y amo esta canción ya que me recuerda mucho a las vacaciones así que espero lo disfruten, aquí les dejo mi entrada:

I hope all my dance and music friends are well, today I have decided to share this dance with you, since I felt very lively and had not danced for a long time, unfortunately we do not have internet at home at the moment, so I makes it very difficult to consistently upload content. I will be dancing "Danza Kuduro" by Don Omar, a classic for me, and I love this song because it reminds me a lot of vacations so I hope you enjoy it, here is my entry:

Sort:  

I was dancing to Danza Kuduro last Saturday. I like your freestyle version.

 last year 

Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @marcix For Dance and music show week 293 - Dance and music show is running on https://www.youtube.com/@DonatelloFigliuolo/community but you can always create a post here if you wish.

Me encanto.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43