Dance and music show week 285 | Automático - María Becerra

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic hoy les traigo mi entrada para el concurso "Dance and music show week 285" estaré bailando una cancion muy divertida y llena de energía, se trata de "AUTOMATICO" de Maria Becerra y bueno me la pase chevere, tenia mucho tiempo sin bailar ya que estaba ocupada y tuve un accidente así que no pude caminar por un tiempo, así que espero que lo disfruten, sin mas, les dejo mi entrada:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community, today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance and music show week 285" I will be dancing to a very fun and energetic song, it is "AUTOMATICO" by Maria Becerra and well I had a great time Cool, I hadn't danced for a long time since I was busy and I had an accident so I couldn't walk for a while, so I hope you enjoy it, without further ado, I leave you my entry:

Sort:  

Wow 🤩 I love this dance
You are really a good dancer and I don’t how to explain this, this is amazing
My name is Goodnews and I would like to see more of your content in this community
@marcix you did a great job and you deserve more respect in the dance and music community
Once again wow 🤩

custom_json- ssc-mainnet1:
"contractName":"tokens",
"contractAction":"transfer",
"contractPayload"
"symbol":"DAM",
"to":"marcix",
"quantity":"10.00000000",
"memo":"For https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@marcix/dance-and-music-show-week-285-or-automatico-maria-becerra."

Please read, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/this-account-is-buying-and-selling-selected-engine-tokens-in-order-to-support-the-dance-and-music-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67