Dance and music show week 250 | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic hoy les traigo mi entrada para el concurso "Dance and music show week 250" estaré bailando una canción muy divertida que me encanta, se ha vuelto una de mis favoritas, bueno me la pasé bastante bien la verdad, siento que tenia tiempo sin conectar con una canción, y como bailarina fue un momento especial, asi que espero que lo disfruten, sin mas, les dejo mi entrada:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance and music show week 250" I will be dancing a very fun song that I love, it has become one of my favorites, well I had a good time true, I feel that I had time without connecting with a song, and as a dancer it was a special moment, so I hope you enjoy it, without further ado, I leave you my entry:

Nos vemos en el próximo post

See you in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65