Dance and music show week 248 | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic hoy les traigo mi entrada para el concurso "Dance and music show week 248" estare bailando una cancion muy divertida y pegajosa, se trata de "Bizcochito" de Rosalia y bueno me la pasé bastante divertido la verdad, así que espero que lo disfruten, sin más, les dejo mi entrada:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance and music show week 248" I will be dancing a very funny and catchy song, it's Rosalia's "Bizcochito" and well I had a lot of fun true, so I hope you enjoy it, without further ado, I leave my entry:

Nos vemos en el próximo post

See you in the next post

Sort:  

Thank you!
It's a nice video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72