Dance and have fun week 178 | Beautiful liar | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic el día de hoy les traigo mi participación para el concurso "Dance and have a fun week 178" estoy muy emocionada ya que he decidido traerles "Beautiful liar" de Shakira y Beyonce, un estilo de baile que no estoy acostumbrada a bailar, se trata del Belly Dance, realmente me gustaria aprender un poco más de el, así que seguro verán muchas entradas como esta, sin más nada que decir, espero lo disfruten:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance and have a fun week 178" I am very excited because I have decided to bring you "Beautiful liar" by Shakira and Beyonce, a style of dance I'm not used to dancing, it's Belly Dance, I really would like to learn a little more about it, so I'm sure you'll see many posts like this, without further ado, I hope you enjoy it:

Nos vemos en el proximo post

See you in the next post

Sort:  

Beautiful video!
Thank you for taking part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54