Dance and have a fun week 177 | Sexy Style | by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic el día de hoy les traigo mi participación para el concurso "Dance and have a fun week 177" estoy muy emocionada ya que he decidido traerles algo nuevo, un estilo de baile que jamás había bailado, se trata del Sexy Style, y realmente quede enamorada, tenia tiempo sin sentirme tan conectada mientras bailo, y creo que he encontrado mi genero favorito. Quisiera aprender un poco más de el, así que seguro verán muchas entradas como esta, sin más nada que decir, espero lo disfruten:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance and have a fun week 177" I am very excited because I have decided to bring you something new, a style of dance that I had never danced before, I know It's about Sexy Style, and I really fell in love, I had a long time without feeling so connected while dancing, and I think I've found my favorite genre. I would like to learn a little more about him, so I am sure you will see many posts like this one, with nothing more to say, I hope so

Nos vemos en el proximo post

See you in the next post

Sort:  

excelentes, pasos de baile amiga te felicito
continua compartiendo tu alegria y energia al bailar.

Hay una artista muy famosa quien le hacia coreografías ricky martin, serias buena para hacer su estilo, que se parece mucho a este.

Gracias @marcix por compartir tu talento con nosotros. Te felicito, buen baile.

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

 3 years ago 

This is a great dance @marcix Bravo! I like the steps and moves of your dance very much.
I can offer you an original song of mine /a duet with JJ WEEKZ/
that sounds sexy for your next dance/s if u like it of course

🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50