Keep fit and have fun week 67 Rutina de estiramiento/ Stretching Routine by @mairimesmeralda

Hola a toda la comunidad de #Danceandmusic la verdad me ha gustado muchísimo compartir mis vídeos con todos ustedes, esta vez les traigo una rutina de estiramiento avanzada. Comenzando por la parte superior y luego estirando los músculos inferiores, para finalizar moviendo el cuerpo al ritmo de la música. Este es el tipo de estiramientos que hago antes de montar mis coreografías en esta comunidad. Espero que se animen a mover el cuerpo. Saludos y feliz día!

Hello to the entire #Danceandmusic community, I really liked sharing my videos with all of you, this time I bring you an advanced stretching routine. Starting at the top and then stretching the lower muscles, ending by moving the body to the rhythm of the music. This is the type of stretching that I do before staging my choreography in this community. I hope you are encouraged to move your body. Greetings and happy day!

Gracias a @donatello , @mikeylorenzo , @steemcurator01 y todo el equipo que conforma #danceandmusic por hacer estas iniciativas en la comunidad.

Thanks to @donatello, @mikeylorenzo, @steemcurator01 and all the team that makes up #danceandmusic for doing these initiatives in the community.

Gracias a todos por ver mis vídeos y por tan lindos comentarios!

Thank you all for watching my videos and for such nice comments!

Steemit.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65